STREAM: Huntsville Regional Championship (Low-Key Stream) – April 23rd, 2016

Stream link:

Start Time: 11am Central (12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific, 16:00 GMT)

This is a bit of a last-minute announcement, but I will be doing an informal stream of the Huntsville Regional Championship at The Deep Comics today, April 23rd! It will once again be a low-key stream, likely with no commentary, but if all goes well, it should still be enjoyable. I will be streaming over a 4G connection, so I apologize ahead of time if the connection is a bit spotty, or if the quality takes a nosedive, but I think overall it should turn out OK.


Related Posts

PeachHack Preview: Escalation Runner Side Spoiler

PeachHack is proud to present today’s Escalation spoiler, Net Mercur: Stealth has been a powerful archetype since the Lunar cycle, leveraging extreme breaker efficiency with classic Shaper rig-building tools and R&D multi-access, but it has always had a problem with keeping up with fast corps, as well as running out of gas against extreme glacier. […]

Read More

PeachHack Preview: Escalation Corp Side Spoiler

PeachHack is proud to present today’s Escalation spoiler, Ark Lockdown: Corps these days have it rough when dealing with recursion: Levy AR Lab Access resets players decks who are burning through it with Wyldside, Same Old Thing enables endless Account Siphons and Blackmails, and Clone Chip keeps runners’ rugs safe from program destruction. Until now, […]

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *